Councillors - Stockton Parish Council - Stockton Parish Council, Stockton, Southam
Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Stockton Parish Council


Councillor contact details - each Individual Councillor's Register of Interests can be found on the SDC Website

Position Name Phone Email


Howard Collerson

01926 813181


Bill Robinson

01926 814094

Parish Councillor

John Emberton

01926 814267

Parish Councillor

Helen Kittendorf

01926 815376

Parish Councillor

Chris Millidge

01926 812991

Parish Councillor

Wendy Rumsey

01926 813730

Parish Councillor

Terry Warner

01926 813424

District Councillor

Dave Riches


County Councillor

Andy Crump


Member of Parliament

Jeremy Wright

01926 853650